Organizations

Veteran POC's

Veteran’s Resource Ctr              Ken Watterson                   kenwatterson@msn.com

Dallas VA Rep                           Dave Herod                       david.herod@med.va.gov

Ft Worth VA Rep                        SSgt Joel Chaverri            joel.chaverri@va.gov

Chosin Few                                Bruce Woodward               brwoodward@sbcglobal.net

1st MarDiv Assoc.                      Bob Montgomery               525robert@earthlink.net

Nat’l Vietnam War Museum         Col (ret.) Mant Hawkins      mant.hawkins@gmail.com

MCJROTC 

 - Irving H.S.                              LtCol Christopher Fears     cfears@irvingisd.net

-  Irving H.S.                             SgtMaj Willie Martin             wimartin@irvingisd.org

- Irving H.S.                              GySgt Farley Simon             fsimon@irvingisd.org

-  W.T. White H.S.                     

-  W.T. White H.S.                     MGySgt Stephen R. Donelson   sdonelson@dallasisd.org

-  Granbury H.S.                       LtCol Scott Casey                  scott.casey@granburyisd.org

-  Granbury H.S.                       1stSgt Johnny Rositas           johnny.rositas@granburyisd.org

-  Allen H.S.                             Maj Tom Conner                     tom_conner@allenisd.org

-  Allen H.S.                             SgtMaj Bruce Cole                  bruce_cole@allenisd.org

-  Allen H.S.                             MSgt David Robinson             david_robinson@allenisd.org

-  McKinney H.S.                     CWO-3 Ron McPhatter           rmcphatter@mckinneyisd.net

-  McKinney H.S.                     GySgt Trish Ramos                pramos@mckinneyisd.net

- Int’l Leadership of Texas        LtCol Jeffrey Hauser              jhauser@ILTexas.org

- Intl Leadership of Texas        SgtMaj James Cully               jcully@ILTexas.org


Marine Corps League                    

 - John Yancey MCL                   Carl Hamm                       usmc2pvt@aol.com

 - Big D MCL                               PollyWeidenkopf                pollyw247@att.net

 - Longhorn Det MCL                  Jack Mattson                      mattjlwl@gmail.com

Reserve Aid                                Polly Weidenkopf                pollyw247@att.net

Dallas Military Foundation           Polly Weidenkopf                pollyw247@att.net

Marine Corps Mustang Assoc.    Phil Ray                             phrayusmc@gmail.com


Active Duty POC's

MAG 41                                     XO LtCol Legens               michael.legens@usmc.mil

                                                SgtMaj Jackson                 blaine.jackson@usmc.mil

VMGR-234                                CO, LtCol Tiernan              Patrick.tiernan@usmc.mil

14th Marines                            Col Joseph J. Russo                

                                                 SgtMaj K. McCants                   

2/14                                         

8th District CO                        Col Kevin Matthews            kevin.matthews@marines.usmc.mil

8th District PAO                      Capt Dustin Pratico             dustin.pratico@marines.usmc.mil

RS DAL                                   Maj Ruth Kehoe                  ruth.kehoe@marines.usmc.mil

                                               Capt Larry Seiler                 lawrence.seiler@marines.usmc.mil

RS FW                                    Capt Robert May                robert.may@marines.usmc.mil

                                               1stLt Brandon Sims            brandon.sims@marines.usmc.mil

M4L                                        CO, Major Patrick Temple   M4L@gmail.com          

NAS Ft. Worth                       CAPT Miller                          gilbert.miller@navy.mil

   © Metroplex Marines 2017