Organizations

Veteran POC's

Veteran’s Resource Ctr              Ken Watterson                   kenwatterson@msn.com

Dallas VA Rep                            SgtMaj J.B. Edwards          jbej@gmail.com

Ft Worth VA Rep                        SSgt Joel Chaverri             joel.chaverri@va.gov

Chosin Few                                Fran Woodward                 brwoodward@sbcglobal.net

1st MarDiv Assoc.                      Bob Montgomery               525robert@earthlink.net

Nat’l Vietnam War Museum       Col (ret.) Charlie Zinger    charliezinger@aol.com

MCJROTC 

 - Irving H.S.                              LtCol Christopher Fears        cfears@irvingisd.net

-  Irving H.S.                             SgtMaj Willie Martin                wimartin@irvingisd.org

- Irving H.S.                              Msgt Ben Miller                       bemiller@irvingisd.org

-  W.T. White H.S.                     Major Nebyou Yonas              nyonas@dallasisd.org

-  W.T. White H.S.                     MGySgt Stephen R. Donelson   sdonelson@dallasisd.org

-  Granbury H.S.                       LtCol Scott Casey                  scott.casey@granburyisd.org

-  Granbury H.S.                       1stSgt Johnny Rositas           johnny.rositas@granburyisd.org

-  Allen H.S.                             Maj Tom Connor                     thomas.connor@allenisd.org

-  Allen H.S.                             SgtMaj Bruce Cole                  bruce_cole@allenisd.org

-  Allen H.S.                             MSgt David Robinson             david_robinson@allenisd.org

-  McKinney H.S.                     CWO-3 Ron McPhatter           rmcphatter@mckinneyisd.net

-  McKinney H.S.                     GySgt Trish Ramos                pramos@mckinneyisd.net

- Int’l Leadership of Texas        LtCol Jeffrey Hauser              jhauser@ILTexas.org

Int’l Leadership of Texas        SgtMaj James Cully               jcully@ILTexas.org

-  IL of Texas Arlington/GP        Maj Young                            myoung@ILTexas.org

 IL of Texas Arlington/GP        MSgt Jackson                      rjackson@ILTexas.org


Marine Corps League                    

 - John Yancey MCL                   Carl Hamm                       usmc2pvt@aol.com

 - Big D MCL                               PollyWeidenkopf                pollyw247@att.net

 - Longhorn Det MCL                  Jack Mattson                      mattjlwl@gmail.com

Reserve Aid                                Polly Weidenkopf                pollyw247@att.net

Marine Corps Mustang Assoc.    Phil Ray                             phrayusmc@gmail.com


Active Duty POC's

MAG 41                                     CO, Col Jeff Moses            jeffrey.moses@usmc.mil

                                                  SgtMaj Jackson                   blaine.jackson@usmc.mil

VMGR-234                               CO, LtCol Tiernan              Patrick.tiernan@usmc.mil

14th Marines                            Col Joseph J. Russo                

                                                 SgtMaj K. McCants                   

2/14                                         

8th District CO                        Col Kevin Matthews           kevin.matthews@marines.usmc.mil

8th District PAO                      Capt Dustin Pratico            dustin.pratico@marines.usmc.mil

RS DAL                                   Maj Ruth Kehoe                 ruth.kehoe@marines.usmc.mil

                                               Capt Larry Seiler                lawrence.seiler@marines.usmc.mil

RS FW                                    Maj Tom Morrow                robert.may@marines.usmc.mil

                                               1stLt Brandon Sims            brandon.sims@marines.usmc.mil

M4L                                        Major John Kruse               m4l.ftworth@gmail.com

                                              Capt Ben Barnes                bbarnes@lynnllp.com

NAS Ft. Worth                       CAPT Miller                         gilbert.miller@navy.mil

   © Metroplex Marines 2017